ITERATIVE DESIGN (II)_ ##2nd round##___STAGE 5 (EVALUATION)

INDEX

After a couple of days working with L-systems, I have decided to change my methodology. L-systems is a methodology that I would like to explore further but I am concerned about not having enough time to build something decent because the deadline is getting closer and my understanding of L-systems seems to progress at a slower pace than I imagined when I started. And it might even become tougher when trying to make it interactive.

Apart from this reason, I have been advised to go towards another type of figure since, there is the risk of freezing the computer. It might happen because the code in a L-system grows really quickly and the image can easily become too big to render with the memory of my laptop.

INDEX

One comment

Leave a Reply

