New time lapses__ RECTIFICATIONS

Here you can see two time lapses I have recently made. As you can appreciate the camera is perfectly steady, as it should be (I just make reference to this point because it was one of my past problems, the accuracy in my work pieces).

I gathered the pictures together using the terminal and it saved me many time.

In the first time lapse you can notice that the composition is unusual. I decided to do it that way because I didn’t want it to look descriptive. I wanted it to be more subjective and to give the centre stage to the place. It represents how the place reminds the same while the time goes by and things keep changing.

****CLICK TO ENLARGE

animation

This second time lapse is a simple descriptive scene. I was interested in capturing how the balloon rises up because it is a Bournemouth icon and I find it quite pretty.

****CLICK TO ENLARGE

animation1
Leave a Reply

