Some other glitch self-portraits

 

I have been experimenting more with data blending trying to portrait myself. I have tried to take images that talk about me (or the perspective that I have of me)  and my life and then glitch them and try to find interesting compositions, colours and a general impression that talk about myself.

I find the second one singularly interesting. It divides my face placing the right eye to the left and the left to the right and painting the image with two opposite colours (green and violet). It is surprising that this result has quite a lot of random.

Image Image Image Image dusk-3

 

dusk-2
Leave a Reply

